Abstract Confusions

Complexity is not a cause of confusion. It is a result of it.

Penrose in Quantum Computing!?!

I never knew the fanciful applications of mathematics in physics. First, I am poor at physics and not interested in it. But when I read this entry, I was amazed.

I have already posted an entry about the book I read in my googlepage. The book in Emperor’s mind written by Roger Penrose. He invented a new way tiling and the method is known as Penrose Tiling.

Go ahead and read it! It has very good basic details.

Leave a Reply

