Abstract Confusions

Complexity is not a cause of confusion. It is a result of it.

Abstract Confusions

I have changed the blog title to “Abstract Confusions”. I was looking for a suitable title for quite a long time. Previously the blog title was “Now I will have less distractions”. This the quote of great mathematician Euler. The blog title, ideally has to be of two words and not a dialogue or so, I was telling to myself. So, I started searching for a blog title.

I have decided that I will have a math jargon as the title. Searched a lot and couldn’t settle for one, that caused me lot of confusions (Ah, now you might have got the clue from where I got this name!😉 ) I was equally impressed with so many blog titles from the blog-o-sphere. Among them, one stood out. It is “Abstract Nonsense“. Abstract nonsense is a technical term used in category theorem.

So finally I got – Abstract Confusions. I googled it as soon as I christened. There is no exact hit for the search. I searched for  this blog, and found it no-where. I was bit ambitious. I am waiting.🙂

3 responses to “Abstract Confusions

  1. Karthikeyan M March 13, 2008 at 4:13 PM

    Guru,
    Really an intresting topic has been chosen.Also happy to see you ambitious for your pages getting indexed for the title Abstract Confusions.
    You got the index for the same, i guess!

  2. Pingback: On Third Year, 50 Posts and Why Do I Blog? « Abstract Confusions

  3. Pingback: My Favorite Mathematicians « Abstract Confusions

Leave a Reply

