Abstract Confusions

Complexity is not a cause of confusion. It is a result of it.

The Chaos – Updated

After long time, I am updating the blogroll. I have added two new links.

Karthikeyan

He is my friend and colleague. He writes mostly on technical topics and personal experiences. He has the strange expertise of writing Oracle and Tamil essays at the same stretch. He is one person who has not written a blog entry till about the Mumbai attack. May be because, he was traveling to Madurai at that time.

So, go ahead and read more.

Vijayendran

He is my colleague and sits next to me (not any more 😦 ). He got a new mobile which had feature to write blog through his mobile. He started late, but he has written quite a handful of posts. He writes on movies, books and general events.

You can read his blog at here: http://rvijayendran.blogspot.com. And yeah, he has written about Mumbai attacks.

2 responses to “The Chaos – Updated

  1. Karthikeyan M January 11, 2009 at 1:08 PM

    Hi Guru,

    Thank you for link. I believe, I have written a post on the recent Mumbai Mayhem. I had strong thoughts on the recent happenings, but I felt that writing on would be against the integrity of our nation.So, I made it a bit generic.

  2. SREE GURUPARAN January 12, 2009 at 3:07 PM

    Yup… Read it.. All of us have high hope. And it is the problem, we all have hope and no action.😦

Leave a Reply

